Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Saturday 17th September
Saturday 24th September
Saturday 1st October
Saturday 8th October
Saturday 15th October
Saturday 5th November
Saturday 12th November
Saturday 19th November
Saturday 26th November
Saturday 3rd December
Saturday 10th December

Spring Term 2017

Saturday 7th January
Saturday 14th January
Saturday 21st January
Saturday 28th January
Saturday 4th February
Saturday 25th February
Saturday 4th March
Saturday 11th March
Saturday 18th March
Saturday 25th March

Summer Term 2017

Saturday 22nd April
Saturday 6th May
Saturday 13th May
Saturday 20th May
Saturday 10th June
Saturday 17th June
Saturday 24th June
Saturday 1st July
Saturday 8th July